Board of Governors


Ms Helen Mc Nicholl (Chairperson): DENI

Monsignor Bryan McCanny: Trustee

Mr Ronan Curley: Trustee

Mr Brendan Gormley: Trustee

Mrs Joanne McFeely: Trustee

Mr Fergal Mc Gilligan: Teacher Representative

Mrs Laura Clarke: Education Authority

Mr Micheal Coyle: Education Authority

Mrs Catherine Campbell: Parent Representative

Mrs Rita Moore (Secretary): Principal

Principal: Mrs R. Moore

Vice Principal: Mr S. Mullan

Curriculum & Timetable Co-ordinator: Mr F. McGilligan

Learning Support Coordinator: Mr G. Gillan


Learning, Assessment & Data Co-ordinator: Mr D. O’Connor




Art and Design:

Mr S. Bresnahan (Subject Leader)

Mrs A. M. Donaghy

Business Studies:

Mr S. Williamson (Subject Leader)

Miss B. Deery

Mr C. Sherry


Miss B. Deery (Coordinator)


Mrs C. Donnelly (Subject Leader)

Mrs B. Devlin

Mr G. Gillan

Mrs E. Goodswen

Mrs C. McCann

Ms J. McLaughlin

Mrs C. O’Neill


Mrs E. Cullinan (Subject Leader)

Mrs D. Mullan


Mrs H. McGee (Subject Leader)

Mr K. Boyle

Home Economic / Child Development:

Mrs B. McLaughlin (Subject Leader)

Mrs A. McLaughliin


Mr D. O’Connor (Subject Leader)

Mr G. Gibbons

Learning for Life and Work:

Mr S. Mullan (Coordinator)

Learning Support:

Mr G. Gillan (Coordinator)

Ms J. Maclaughlin

Mrs E. Goodswen


Mrs A. M. Bennett (Subject Leader)

Mrs C. Hull

Mrs A. McLaughlin (Numeracy Coordinator)

Mr C. O’Callaghan (ICT Coordinator)

Mr K. O’Neill


Modern Languages:

Miss C. Cairns (Subject Leader)

Mrs M. McGonigle


Mrs R. Mooney (Subject Leader)

Mrs D. Mullan

Physical Education:

Mrs J. Walsh

Mr C. McKaigue

Religious Education:

Mrs M. Lennon (Subject Leader)

Miss A. Mullan

Mr S. Mullan



Mrs D. Callaghan (Subject Leader)

Mr B. Boyle

Mrs M. Doherty

Mrs J. Guthrie

Mr M. Khera

Technology and Design:

Mrs M. Quinn (Subject Leader)

Mr F. McGilligan

Mr A. McIvor

Sports Tutor:

Mr C. McKaigue

School Chaplain:

Fr James Devine CC


Administrative Staff:

Mrs R. Taggart

Mrs S. Kerr


Mrs J. Moore


Sixth Form Administrator:

Mrs F. McKinney



Mrs G. O’Neill



Mr B. Harrigan - Technology

Mrs A. McGonigle – Science

Mr S. Moore - ICT Support


Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs P. Boyd

Mrs R. Cooke

Mrs L. Doherty

Mrs L. Ferris

Miss S. McGee

Mrs M. McGowan

Mrs C. Murray

Mrs M. Owens

Mrs S. O’Connor

Ms P. Sweeney


Canteen Supervisor:

Mrs S. McNicholl


Mr S. Mulgrew

Assistant Caretaker:

Miss S. Donnelly


Cleaning Supervisor:

Mrs V. Millar

© 2018 St. Mary's Limavady

Designed by Lowry Graphic Design